I Tokmoh, therefore I am

April 1, 2008

Neo tokmoh

Filed under: Personal — tokmoh @ 3:59 am

Firstly, I’ll have to apologise to myself. A lot of things happen since I last posted, but whatever it was, I never seemed to settle down and took time to look into myself. Even when I have the time, there’s been quite far too many that I just ended up keeping mum about it and prefer to run away into other matters. I guess I felt like I’m a bit uncomfortable by it, but it keeps piling, that right now, it feels like I should open up a little bit more, slowly, a step at a time, into the light. Being quiet is a bit dull at the moment, and a bit lonely too. And it’s no fun to keep that way anymore I suppose.

So the past is past, and now I’ll need to look at today, tomorrow, next, week, next month, next year and so on. A new beginning. With a new resolve.

 

Gotta look forward, even if it’s full of uncertainties…
And smile happily 🙂
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

